Background
Background
Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

December 12 General Election

Find out more

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Audit committee meeting - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Wed, 06 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Local development framework working party meeting - Tue, 05 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 06 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Taxi and general licensing panel meeting - Thu, 31 Oct 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Thu, 10 Oct 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 09 Oct 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 27 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Taxi and general licensing panel meeting - Fri, 27 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Audit committee meeting - Wed, 25 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Full council meeting - Thu, 12 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 27 Aug 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Thu, 15 Aug 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Thu, 08 Aug 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room

Pages