Background
Background
Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

We are currently preparing bids to the Future High Streets Fund (Whitehaven) and Towns Fund (Millom and Cleator Moor)

Find out more

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 17 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Fri, 10 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Thu, 09 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Personnel panel meeting - Wed, 08 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Fri, 20 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Licensing committee meeting - Mon, 23 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Licensing committee meeting - Mon, 16 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Thu, 19 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 17 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Licensing committee meeting - Fri, 13 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Licensing committee meeting - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 11 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Fri, 06 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Full council meeting - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Tue, 03 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Licensing committee meeting - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Personnel panel meeting - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Member development panel meeting - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room

Pages