Background
Background
Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

We are currently preparing bids to the Future High Streets Fund (Whitehaven) and Towns Fund (Millom and Cleator Moor)

Find out more

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 10 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 26 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Audit committee meeting - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Full council meeting - Thu, 11 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 10 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Tue, 09 Sep 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 26 Aug 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Electoral review working party meeting - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Thu, 07 Aug 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 29 Jul 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Personnel panel meeting - Tue, 15 Jul 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 27 May 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 21 May 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room

Pages