Background
Background
Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

December 12 General Election

Find out more

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Tue, 08 Apr 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 26 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 25 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 26 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Thu, 20 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Fri, 21 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Tue, 11 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Wed, 12 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Full council meeting - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Thu, 20 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Mon, 17 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Mon, 17 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Personnel panel meeting - Mon, 17 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Executive committee meeting - Thu, 13 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Mon, 03 Feb 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Audit committee meeting - Thu, 30 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 22 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 21 Jan 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room

Pages