Background
Background
Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

December 12 General Election

Find out more

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Thu, 08 Jan 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 10 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Full council meeting - Thu, 04 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Tue, 02 Dec 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 25 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Thu, 27 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Mon, 24 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Electoral review working party meeting - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Audit committee meeting - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 12 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Local development framework working party meeting - Wed, 29 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room

Pages