Open mobile menu
Close mobile menu

For the latest cost of living support

Find out more

Copeland's councillors and MP


Copeland borough councillors

Copeland Council has a Directly Elected Mayor and 33 councillors representing 17 wards. To view contact details, attendance records and declarations of interests for the Mayor and our councillors, click here.

Cumbria county councillors

Cumbria County Council has 84 divisions and has one councillor representing each. To search for your county councillor, click here.

Town and parish councils

There are four town and 23 parish councils in Copeland. For details of councillors and clerks, click here.

Member of Parliament

Copeland is represented by one Member of Parliament. The Copeland Parliamentary constituency includes a number of wards in the Allerdale borough boundary. To contact Copeland's MP, click here.