Background
Background

Committee meetings & agendas

Committee meetings and agendas

To view all documents associated with a committee meeting after February 2013, select the venue and/or from the selection below.

See also:

Title Meeting venue
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 St Johns Church Hall - Hensingham
Executive committee meeting - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 Egremont Market Hall
Audit committee meeting - Tue, 14 Apr 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Full council meeting - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Personnel panel meeting - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Carlisle room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Member development panel meeting - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Wellington room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Wed, 11 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic housing panel meeting - Tue, 10 Mar 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 25 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Full council meeting - Thu, 26 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Taxi and general licensing panel meeting - Wed, 18 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Strategic nuclear and energy board meeting - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Executive committee meeting - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Licensing committee meeting - Wed, 04 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Whitehaven community governance review panel meeting - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Nicholson room
Overview and Scrutiny Committee meeting - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Audit committee meeting - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room
Planning panel meeting - Wed, 21 Jan 2015 The Copeland Centre - Bainbridge room

Pages