Background
Background

Building control contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Contact details of how to get in touch with the Copeland Borough Council building control department.

 

Copeland Building Control area   

Northern Area:

Deborah Fletcher
(Principal Building Control Surveyor)
Tel: (01946) 598408
deborah.fletcher@copeland.gov.uk

John Caine
(Building Control Surveyor)
Tel: (01946) 598410
john.caine@copeland.gov.uk

 

Southern Area:

John McGrady
(Building Control Surveyor)
Tel: (01946) 598411
john.mcgrady@copeland.gov.uk

Les Finley
(Building Control Surveyor) 
Tel: (01946) 598425 
les.finley@copeland.gov.uk

Administrative Enquiries:

Diane Parkinson
Tel: (01946) 598413
diane.parkinson@copeland.gov.uk 

Sally Huddart
Tel: (01946) 598409
sally.huddart@copeland.gov.uk 

General Enquiries:

Mark Key
(Building Control Manager)
Tel: (01946) 598407
mark.key@copeland.gov.uk

Published: 18 February 2013 - 3:05pm