Councillor Remuneration for the Tax Year 2021/22

Councillor Name	Basic Allowance Received	Special Responsibility Allowance	Travelling and Subsistance Allowance
David Banks	£3,374.28	£1,537.67	£32.70
Jacqueline Bowman	£3,374.28	£0.00	£64.35
Hugh Branney	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Graham Calvin	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
James Date	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Gemma Dinsdale	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Gwynneth Everett	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Allan Forster	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Jeanette Forster	£3,374.28	£2,000.00	£0.00
Joseph Ghayouba	£2,766.55	£0.00	£0.00
Frederick Gleaves	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Jeffrey Hailes	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Michael Hawkins	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Thomas Higgins	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Joan Hully	£3,374.28	£2,462.41	£0.00
Linda Jones-Bulman	£3,374.28	£2,499.92	£0.00
John Kane	£3,374.28	£2,000.04	£0.00
Charles Maudling	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Gerard McGrath	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Michael McVeigh	£3,374.28	£3,999.96	£9.30
Samuel Meteer	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Reginald Minshaw	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
David Moore	£3,374.28	£18,150.00	£473.80
Steven Morgan	£3,374.28	£6,358.68	£67.20
Hugh O'Kane	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Samuel Pollen	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Andy Pratt	£3,374.28	£6,358.68	£0.00
Russel Studholme	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Peter Tyson	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Carl Walmsley	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Eileen Weir	£3,374.28	£0.00	£50.00
Douglas Wilson	£3,374.28	£0.00	£345.60
Felicity Wilson	£3,374.28	£0.00	£301.00
<u> </u>	£110,743.51	£45,367.36	£1,343.95