## Councillor Remuneration for the Tax Year 2022/23

Councillor Name	Basic Allowance Received	Special Responsibility Allowance	Travelling and Subsistance Allowance
David Banks	£3,408.00	£2,000.04	£87.30
Jacqueline Bowman	£3,408.00	£0.00	£144.90
Hugh Branney	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Graham Calvin	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
James Date	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Gemma Dinsdale	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Gwynneth Everett	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Allan Forster	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Jeanette Forster	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Joseph Ghayouba	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Frederick Gleaves	£1,760.80	£0.00	£0.00
Jeffrey Hailes	£3,374.28	£0.00	£0.00
Michael Hawkins	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Thomas Higgins	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Joan Hully	£3,408.00	£2,250.04	£0.00
Linda Jones-Bulman	£3,408.00	£2,999.92	£0.00
John Kane	£3,408.00	£2,000.04	£0.00
Charles Maudling	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Gerard McGrath	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Michael McVeigh	£3,408.00	£3,999.96	£298.50
Samuel Meteer	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Reginald Minshaw	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
David Moore	£3,374.28	£18,150.00	£1,097.30
Steven Morgan	£3,408.00	£6,358.68	£51.40
Hugh O'Kane	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Samuel Pollen	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Andy Pratt	£3,408.00	£6,358.68	£0.00
Russel Studholme	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Peter Tyson	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Carl Walmsley	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Eileen Weir	£3,408.00	£0.00	£17.50
Douglas Wilson	£3,408.00	£0.00	£0.00
Felicity Wilson	£3,408.00	£0.00	£65.00
	£110,749.36	£44,117.36	£1,761.90