SPECIAL NUCLEAR WORKING GROUP

Venue: Bainbridge Room

Date: 7 May 2009 Time: 2.00pm

Contact Officer: Clive Willoughby
Lead Officer: Fergus McMorrow

(ALL MEMBERS INVITED TO ATTEND)

- 1. Minutes of the meeting held on the <u>9 April 2009</u>
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Disclosures of interest:

To record any personal and/or prejudicial interests in any agenda items

4. Arrangement of agenda:

To consider the order in which the agenda items will be taken

5. Nuclear New Build Nominations

Appendix A

Appendix B

Appendix C

Membership: Councillors A Holliday (Chairman); D Banks (Deputy Chairman);

E Brenan; B Dixon; D W Moore; A Norwood; Miss E M Woodburn.

Contacts: Direct Dial: 01946 598328

E-mail: <u>clive.willoughby@copelandbc.gov.uk</u>

Website: www.copelandbc.gov.uk