Background
Background

Committee minutes

Keywords

Planning

  1. Planning Panel

    We try to determine most applications at officer level under the approved scheme of delegation. Any applications which cannot be dealt with at officer level are determined by the Planning Panel. This would normally include all major applications and other development which raises significant local concerns.

Democracy

  1. Committee minutes for the Strategic housing panel - Tue, 10 Mar 2015 This is committee minutes for the strategic housing panel meeting on Tue, 10 Mar 2015
  2. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Tue, 03 Dec 2013 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Tue, 03 Dec 2013
  3. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Fri, 06 Dec 2013 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Fri, 06 Dec 2013
  4. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 24 Jun 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 24 Jun 2014
  5. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Thu, 09 Oct 2014
  6. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 21 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 21 Jun 2013
  7. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 30 Sep 2014
  8. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 09 Oct 2013 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 09 Oct 2013
  9. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Tue, 17 Feb 2015
  10. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 17 Dec 2013 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 17 Dec 2013
  11. Committee minutes for the Full council - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 This is committee minutes for the full council meeting on Thu, 05 Dec 2013
  12. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Thu, 05 Jun 2014 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Thu, 05 Jun 2014
  13. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 13 Aug 2014
  14. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 19 Jun 2013
  15. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 21 Oct 2014
  16. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Wed, 25 Sep 2013 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Wed, 25 Sep 2013
  17. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 25 Oct 2013
  18. Committee minutes for the Whitehaven community governance review panel - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 This is committee minutes for the whitehaven community governance review panel meeting on Wed, 11 Feb 2015
  19. Committee minutes for the Personnel panel - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 This is committee minutes for the personnel panel meeting on Mon, 18 Nov 2013
  20. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Thu, 20 Feb 2014 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Thu, 20 Feb 2014
  21. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Wed, 16 Apr 2014
  22. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 08 Oct 2014
  23. Committee minutes for the Strategic nuclear and energy board - Thu, 06 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the strategic nuclear and energy board meeting on Thu, 06 Jun 2013
  24. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 26 Aug 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 26 Aug 2014

Pages

Subscribe to Committee minutes