Background
Background

Committee minutes

Keywords

Planning

  1. Planning Panel

    We try to determine most applications at officer level under the approved scheme of delegation. Any applications which cannot be dealt with at officer level are determined by the Planning Panel. This would normally include all major applications and other development which raises significant local concerns.

Democracy

  1. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Thu, 18 Dec 2014
  2. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 17 Jan 2014 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 17 Jan 2014
  3. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 14 Mar 2014
  4. Committee minutes for the Annual council - Tue, 13 May 2014 This is committee minutes for the annual council meeting on Tue, 13 May 2014
  5. Strategic nuclear and energy board minutes - Thu, 17 Jan 2013

    minutes of the meeting held 17 January 2013

  6. Committee minutes for the Personnel panel - Tue, 15 Jul 2014 This is committee minutes for the personnel panel meeting on Tue, 15 Jul 2014
  7. Planning panel minutes - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 14 Aug 2013
  8. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Tue, 02 Dec 2014 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Tue, 02 Dec 2014
  9. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 06 Nov 2013 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 06 Nov 2013
  10. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 21 Jan 2015 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 21 Jan 2015
  11. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Mon, 03 Feb 2014 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Mon, 03 Feb 2014
  12. Committee minutes for the Full council - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 This is committee minutes for the full council meeting on Thu, 27 Feb 2014
  13. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 16 Jul 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 16 Jul 2014
  14. Committee minutes for the Full council - Tue, 22 Jan 2013 This is committee minutes for the full council meeting on Tue, 22 Jan 2013
  15. Committee minutes for the Whitehaven community governance review panel - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 This is committee minutes for the whitehaven community governance review panel meeting on Thu, 14 Aug 2014
  16. Full council minutes - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the full council meeting on Thu, 20 Jun 2013
  17. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 16 Dec 2014
  18. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 19 Nov 2013
  19. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Tue, 17 Mar 2015
  20. Committee minutes for the Whitehaven community governance review panel - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 This is committee minutes for the whitehaven community governance review panel meeting on Tue, 14 Jan 2014
  21. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 23 Apr 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 23 Apr 2014
  22. Committee minutes for the Electoral Review Working Party - Tue, 08 Jul 2014 This is committee minutes for the electoral review working party meeting on Tue, 08 Jul 2014
  23. Committee minutes for the Executive - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Wed, 30 Jan 2013
  24. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Wed, 25 Jun 2014 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Wed, 25 Jun 2014

Pages

Subscribe to Committee minutes