Background
Background

Committee minutes

Keywords

Planning

  1. Planning Panel

    We try to determine most applications at officer level under the approved scheme of delegation. Any applications which cannot be dealt with at officer level are determined by the Planning Panel. This would normally include all major applications and other development which raises significant local concerns.

Democracy

  1. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 23 Apr 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 23 Apr 2014
  2. Committee minutes for the Electoral Review Working Party - Tue, 08 Jul 2014 This is committee minutes for the electoral review working party meeting on Tue, 08 Jul 2014
  3. Committee minutes for the Executive - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Wed, 30 Jan 2013
  4. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Wed, 25 Jun 2014 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Wed, 25 Jun 2014
  5. Strategic housing panel minutes - Tue, 11 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the strategic housing panel meeting on Tue, 11 Jun 2013
  6. Committee minutes for the Executive - Thu, 08 Jan 2015 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Thu, 08 Jan 2015
  7. Committee minutes for the Strategic housing panel - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 This is committee minutes for the strategic housing panel meeting on Tue, 17 Sep 2013
  8. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Tue, 17 Mar 2015
  9. Committee minutes for the Whitehaven community governance review panel - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 This is committee minutes for the whitehaven community governance review panel meeting on Tue, 14 Jan 2014
  10. Committee minutes for the Full council - Thu, 10 Apr 2014 This is committee minutes for the full council meeting on Thu, 10 Apr 2014
  11. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 29 Jul 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 29 Jul 2014
  12. Committee minutes for the Executive - Wed, 09 Jan 2013 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Wed, 09 Jan 2013
  13. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 10 Oct 2014 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 10 Oct 2014
  14. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Wed, 26 Jun 2013 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Wed, 26 Jun 2013
  15. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 10 Dec 2014 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 10 Dec 2014
  16. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Thu, 07 Nov 2013
  17. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Wed, 11 Mar 2015 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Wed, 11 Mar 2015
  18. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Mon, 17 Feb 2014 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Mon, 17 Feb 2014
  19. Committee minutes for the Executive - Tue, 27 May 2014 This is committee minutes for the executive meeting on Tue, 27 May 2014
  20. Committee minutes for the Overview and scrutiny - Wed, 11 Jun 2014 This is committee minutes for the overview and scrutiny meeting on Wed, 11 Jun 2014
  21. Committee minutes for the Member development panel - Fri, 18 Jan 2013 This is committee minutes for the member development panel meeting on Fri, 18 Jan 2013
  22. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Wed, 24 Sep 2014
  23. Committee minutes for the Planning panel - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 This is committee minutes for the planning panel meeting on Wed, 11 Sep 2013
  24. Committee minutes for the Audit committee - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 This is committee minutes for the audit committee meeting on Thu, 13 Nov 2014

Pages

Subscribe to Committee minutes